Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

Difficult alarm fault to rectify

29 November 2017

service

5

V happy with service experience BUT we were promised a copy of the card payment invoice, repair breakdown schedule & - more importantly - a paintwork certificate for future reference/review in 12 months time. None of these items were left in the car.

17 November 2017

sales

5

Aaron was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, he made the whole process a pleasure.

16 November 2017

sales

5

Various models I had seen online arranged a test drive and given the time unrushed to go through various options from nearly new to brand new. Chose the latter.

14 November 2017

service

4

Mot & service fine. I asked about updating satnav & was quoted nearly £100 which I thought was too expensive.

11 November 2017

service

4

Service full and accurate.

09 November 2017

service

5

Always friendly and helpful

09 November 2017

service

5

The service assistance (James) was excellent

09 November 2017

service

5

Car valeted, asked for my dad back by 4.30pm call received to say it was ready at 3.00pm

07 November 2017

service

5

From the outset it was a high quality service provided, they certainly looked after us, and gave our car a service and clean.

06 November 2017

service

5

Pleasant staff and excellent customer experience

03 November 2017

service

5

Met by service manager on arrival ,ran through service process and collected car on time.

03 November 2017

service

5

extremely satisfied perfect experience

02 November 2017

service

5

Sandy was and has been just brilliant

01 November 2017

service

5

Southport staff cannot do enough for you, I had to call again last night30/10/17 due to the computer on boars telling me my 4 tyres were low, due to the bad weather, they soon got it sorted for me, so helpful.

31 October 2017

service

3

The stop start system has not worked since the car was returned . We have done everything in the manual and everything that we were told to do over the phone, We are now having to wait another 2 weeks to have it looked at, and it is wasting fuel.

27 October 2017

service

5

Good customer service and facilities while waiting for service to be completed

24 October 2017

service

5

Job completed as said on time

24 October 2017

sales

5

Excellent and pleasant service.

18 October 2017

sales

5

The whole experience was enjoyable no pressure at all.

18 October 2017

service

4

Very good overall but valeting of car was slightly incomplete

17 October 2017

sales

5

I was very satisfied with the service during the purchase and collection of the car

13 October 2017

service

5

Staff very friendly and let you know if your vehicle needed anything doing to your car as I needed to have mot

12 October 2017

service

5

Because good job done in no time & car valet done was a lovely surprise too ! ??

12 October 2017

service

5

Again I cannot fault Mini Southport with any problems or issues during my time with the company.

10 October 2017

sales

5

Abi is a fantastic sales person, her interpersonal skills are excellent.

10 October 2017

sales

5

A1 service

06 October 2017

sales

5

Apart from a slight misunderstanding on collection everything went really smoothly and Arran was very accomodating when I wanted my car earlier than they anticipated. My fault as I was home off holiday sooner than I should've been. But he was great.

04 October 2017

service

5

Car was picked upon time stated and returned valleted

03 October 2017

sales

4

Great service

02 October 2017

sales

5

Aby at mini did everything she could to get me my car when I needed it and even got it to me earlier.

29 September 2017

service

5

The sales team to service team where great

28 September 2017

service

5

As above

26 September 2017

sales

5

Halliwell Jones are always very helpful. they keep you informed of progress on your purchase and make sure you are familiar with all the functions before driving away.

26 September 2017

service

5

Car came back early and clean

26 September 2017

sales

4

Listened to what I wanted, made recommendations on how to improve or lower price & wasn't pushy. However, went over the option to add Gap insurance 3 times which was slightly annoying. Then I had to sign to say I definitely didn't want it...

26 September 2017

service

4

Good service from the sales team, patience on both sides

24 September 2017

service

5

Friendly, professional, efficient.

23 September 2017

service

5

Friendly helpful staff

21 September 2017

service

5

Easy to book....Service complete....communication along the way!!

19 September 2017

service

5

Pleasant friendly reception, queries handled efficiently and quickly

19 September 2017

service

5

Absolutely fantastic, treated as an individual, with a personal touch

18 September 2017

sales

5

Professional service from Halliwell Jones

12 September 2017

sales

5

Great service, Elliot was a pleasure go deal with

12 September 2017

service

5

Service experience was trouble free and completed to a high standard

11 September 2017

service

4

As above, my only complaint is that I had to wait nearly two weeks for a service slot

10 September 2017

service

5

Always greeted with the greatest respect ..Mini always returned sooner clean after any repairs and life Iv good advice given